weragot.blogg.se

Eternium set code
Eternium set code









eternium set code eternium set code

storage/emulated/0/Download/:1441 in function '?' Do not enter anything if you did not get your current number when editing!Įrror while trying to find your profile data addressĮrreur de script: luaj.LuaError: local tmp1 = search.readEncryptedFunction(pointer + )`Īttempt to perform arithmetic _add on nil and number There may be problems with breaking into gold and a champion level. Perhaps the "Event Menu" does not work, because I could not check the performance without an active event. It only works if the game has installed and launched the libAPPmageandminions.so library compiled for arm64-v8a, the script for armeabi-v7a will be a bit later (most likely tomorrow), I will also arrange this post as it should. It was tested on the root Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 (Android 6.0), there is no possibility to test it on other devices. Thanks for understanding, sorry for being rude. And even if I throw, then with empty hands you just will not stay, maybe I'll tell you where to dig, or do something more I certainly have something more important than updating and updating the scriptĢ) Spending time on the script I do not get any material benefit, and I do it for my pleasure, increase my skills, and I just like helping peopleģ) If I throw a script, you will know about it.

eternium set code

I would like to clarify that:ġ) Everyone has his own business. But some did not like it, I received a letter in a personal letter with insults from some comrades. It so happened that my hands just did not reach the reverse, I could not find any free time.











Eternium set code