weragot.blogg.se

Zoneminder ffmpeg documentation
Zoneminder ffmpeg documentation













I did indeed upgrade to 6.9 beta because the nvidia package was pulled from the CE repo and I just installed Unraid like a week ago, so this was the 'recommended' solution.ĬUDNN_RUN=libcudnn8_8.0.5.39-1+cuda11.1_bĬUDNN_DEV=libcudnn8-dev_8.0.5.39-1+cuda11.1_bĬUDA_TOOL=cuda-repo-ubuntu-local_11.1.1-455.32.00-1_bĬUDA_KEY=/var/cuda-repo-ubuntu-local/7fa2af80.pub My issue is rebuilding FFMPEG to use cuda or cuvid - I have to rebuild it from source, but with all the libraries (and its overly complicated) Opencv variables in the opencv install script too so i'm assuming given the driver version is forced by the unraid build, you'll need to match the CUDA version like the plex one using 11.1 I notice you are using a driver 455.38 (so I think that is Unraid beta build)

zoneminder ffmpeg documentation

Check the versions all match up (and the files you have in /opencv are correct)















Zoneminder ffmpeg documentation